Contact Us

Office of Licensing and Monitoring:

Main # (410) 767-7871
Unit Fax: (410) 333-8408

Executive Staff:

Robin L. Harvey, LCSW-C
Executive Director
(410) 767-7871 Robin.Harvey2@maryland.gov

Lynn Wisner, LCSW-C
Deputy Executive Director
(410) 767-7063 Lynn.Wisner@maryland.gov

Andre Thomas, LMSW
Program Manager
(410) 767-7890 Andre.Thomas@maryland.gov

Nalicia Goods, LMSW
Program Manager
(410) 767-7799 Nalicia.Goods@maryland.gov

Licensing Specialist:

Mignon Atkins, LCSW-C
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-1673 Mignon.Atkins@maryland.gov

Tina Bullock, LMSW
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-7973 Tina.Bullock@maryland.gov

Kisah Jarvis, LMSW
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-8620 Kisah.Jarvis@maryland.gov

Dante Scancella, LCSW-C
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-7259 Dante.Scancella@maryland.gov

Patricia Sparrow, LMSW
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-7691 Patricia.Sparrow@maryland.gov

Trishia Fayall, LCSW-C
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-7538 Trishia.Fayall1@maryland.gov

Reginald Reaves, LMSW
Licensing Specialist
(410) 767-2816 Reginald.Reaves1@maryland.gov

Quality Assurance Specialist:

Helen Murray-Miller, LMSW
Quality Assurance Specialist
(410) 767-7198
Helen.Murray-Miller@maryland.gov

Support Staff:

Tracy Onyema,
Executive Assistant
(410) 767-7377 Tracy.onyema@maryland.gov

Debbie Moore
Office Secretary
(410) 767-7827 Debbie.Moore@maryland.gov