Members of the Commission

Jennifer Eastman, Maryland Department of Disabilities

Larry Bram, Easter Seals Serving DC/MD/VA
Mary Chaput, Anne Arundel County Department of Aging
Betty Jones, Family Caregiver
Mary Anne Kane-Breschi, Maryland Department of Health
Connie Marth, Delmarva Community Services, Inc.
Linda Ramsey, Maryland Respite Care Coalition
Christine Schoenberger, Kennedy Krieger Institute, Maryland Center for Developmental Disabilities
Angela Sittler, Maryland Department of Health
Joan Smith, Maryland Department of Health
Ann Squire, Family Caregiver
Chris Stewart, Maryland Department of Aging
Delegate Karen Lewis Young, Maryland House of Delegates

Commission Staff (provided by Office of Adult Services, Social Services Administration, Maryland Department of Human Services)
Dorinda A. Adams, LGSW