Skip to Main Content

2023 Greetings Page

The Maryland Commission for Women is honored that the Governor, DHS Secretary Rafael López, along with U.S. Senator Ben Cardin, and Maryland Delegate and Chair of the Women Legislators Caucus Lesley Lopez, have all joined us in celebrating and commemorating the outstanding achievements of the women being honored by induction into the Maryland Women’s Hall of Fame and presentation of the Maryland Young Women Leaders Award.

Maryland Commission for Women
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1034
Rockville, Maryland 20850