SNAP Outreach Community Based Organizations

Welcome to the SNAP Outreach Community Based Organization Information Page.

If you are a customer looking for assistance, these organization are authorized by the State of Maryland, Department of Human Services to provide you with information and to assist you with applying for SNAP benefits. Please feel free to reach out to them directly. The service is free. Look up any organization that is in your area. If no organization is listed in your area or county, use any of the organizations that are listed to serve Statewide.

Community Based Organization CBO Point of Contact E-Mail Address/Phone Number STREET ADDRESS
Associated Catholic Charities, Inc. (Maryland) Kevin Creamer,
Client Services Manager
667-600-3411
kcreamer@cc-md.org
Our Daily Bread Employment Center Catholic Charities of Baltimore 725 Fallsway Baltimore, MD 21202
Lee Martin, Program Manager lmartin@cc-md.org
667-600-3410
Asylee Women Enterprise Tiffany Nelms,
Executive Director
304-283-4508
SNAP@asyleewomen.org
4500 Frankford Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21206
Benefits Data Trust/ Maryland Benefits Center Mary Falls-Staley,
Associate Director of Partnerships
215-207-9100
Customer Service number:
833-373-5867
mfalls-staley@bdtrust.org
1500 Market Street, Suite 2800 Philadelphia, PA 19102
Bon Secours Community Works Phyllis Taylor,
Community Financial Services Specialist
410 801 5123
phyllis_taylor@bshsi.org
26 North Fulton Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21223
CASH Campaign of Maryland Veronica Crosby,
Program Manager
443 692 9430
veronica@cashmd.org
575 S. Charles Street, Suite 500, Baltimore, MD 21201
Center of Help Kirsten Clark,
Executive Director
443 254 7313
KClark@centerofhelp.org
1906 Forest Drive Suite 2A/2B, Annapolis, MD 21401
Citizens Assisting and Sheltering the Abused, Inc. Marcy Hade,
Crisis Intake Specialist
301-739-4990
marcyh@casainc.org
116 W. Baltimore Street Hagerstown, MD 21740
Kelly Rourke, Advocate 301-739-4990
kellyro@casainc.org
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Washington D.C. – Share Food Network Zhaybel Cardenas,
Outreach Coordinator
1-800-21-SHARE ext. 98.
zhaybel.cardenas@cc-dc.org
3222 Hubbard Road Landover, MD 20785 Prince George’s County
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Washington D.C. – Immigrant Support Services Wetherly Carpenter,
Case Manager
301.520.8857
wetherly.carpenter@cc-dc.org
201 E. Diamond Avenue, 3rd Floor Gaithersburg, MD 20877 Montgomery County
Chesapeake Multicultural Resource Center Matthew Peters,
Executive Director
877 772 9832
mateo@chesmrc.org
331 E. Dover Street, Easton, MD 21601
Community Assistance Network, Inc. Megan Goffney,
Deputy Director
410-622-8299
or
410-284-4674 ext. 125
mgoffney@canconnects.org
7900 Baltimore Ave. Dundalk, MD 21224
Shapreice Shears Motley,
Outreach Manager
smotley@canconnects.org
410-285-4674 ext. 201
Customer service number:
410-285-4674
Community College Baltimore County Dawna Manger,
SNAP Outreach Benefits Specialist
443.840.4122
Customer service email:
snapbenefits@ccbcmd.edu
dmanger@ccbcmd.edu
800 S. Rolling Rd, Catonsville, MD 21228
Community Outreach and Development – Prince George’s County Corae Young,
Assistant Director
301-735-0121
cyoung@communityoutreachcdc.org
4715 Marlboro Pike Capitol Heights, MD 20743
Diakonia, Inc. Susan Blaney,
Food Pantry/SNAP Coordinator
410-213-0923
or
443-953-5039
sblaney@diakoniaoc.org
12747 Old Bridge Road, Ocean City MD 21842
Harford Community Action Agency, Inc. Kim Neely,
Senior Director
410-612-9909 x 2301
kneely@harfordcaa.org
1321 B Woodbridge Station Way Edgewood, MD. 21040
Courtney Tramontana,
Food Advocacy/SNAP Outreach Manager
ctramontana@harfordcaa.org
#410-612-9099 ext.2220
Howard County Community Action Council Alex Bussman,
Community Worker
410-313-6559
abussman@cac-hc.org
9820 Patuxent Woods Drive, Columbia MD 21046
Kezia Elfils,
Community Worker
kzelfils@cac-hc.org
410-313-6596
Humanim Sandy Corbin,
Entitlement Manager
410 381 7171
scorbin@humanim.com
6355 Woodsite Ct., Columbia, MD 21046
Interfaith Service Coalition Deborah S. Cohill,
Executive Director
301 678 6605
dcohill@interfaithofhancock.org
116 West High Street, Hancock, MD 21750
Johns Hopkins Community Connection Rama Imad,
Program Coordinator
410-502-8453
hcc@jhmi.edu
200 N. Wolfe St Baltimore, MD 21287
Isabel Abaunza,
Case Manager
ifernan4@jhmi.edu
Customer Service Number
410-550-8423
4940 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224
Life Styles of Maryland Foundation, Inc. Jakia Ball,
Supportive Services Manager
301-609-9900 ext 205
jball@lifestylesofmd.org
101 Catalpa Drive, Suite 103, LaPlata, MD 20646 Charles County
Veronica Alexander,
Human Services Manager
valexander@lifestylesofmd.org
301-609-9900 xt 213
Calvert County
Patrice Swann,
St. Mary’s Center Manager
pswann@lifestylesofmd.org
240-237-8236
St. Mary’s County
Manna Food Center Yelba Mojica,
Participant Services Manager
240-268-2520
yelba@mannafood.org
12301 Old Columbia Pike, Ste 200 Silver Spring, MD 20904.
Fresia Vasquez de Haber,
Community Outreach Specialist
fresia@mannafood.org
Customer Service Number:
240-268-2533
Maryland Food Bank Maite Riveron,
Case Manager,
Bi-Lingual (Spanish) SNAP Specialist
410-737-8282 x 260
mriveron@mdfoodbank.org
2200 Halethorpe Farms Road Baltimore MD 21227
Lucas Bradley,
Case Manager, SNAP Specialist
snapteam@mdfoodbank.org
Customer Service Number:
1-888-808-7327
Maryland Hunger Solutions J.D. Robinson,
Anti-Hunger Program Associate – SNAP
Customer Service Number:
1-866-821-5552
jdrobinson@mdhungersolutions.org
711 W 40th Street Suite 360 Baltimore MD 21211
Jenny Torres,
Anti-Hunger Program Assistant
jtorres@mdhungersolutions.org
Customer Service Number:
1-866-821-5552
Meals on Wheels of Central Maryland Stacy Payton,
Director, Client Engagement
Customer Service Number:
410-558-0827
payton@mowcm.org
515 South Haven Street Baltimore MD 21224
Sharon Hurd, Assistant Director of the Home Delivered Program Hurd@Mowcm.org
Customer Service Number:
410-558-0827
Mission of Love Charities, Inc. America Lucero,
Case Manager
301-333-4440 x108
alucero@molc-inc.org
6180 Old Central Avenue Capitol eights MD 20743
Yessica Molina,
Case Manager
ymolina@molc-inc.org
301-333-4440 x104
Montgomery County Food Council Allison Schnitzer,
Manager of Food Access Initiatives
301-284-8294
allison@mocofoodcouncil.org
4825 Cordell Avenue, Suite 204, Bethesda MD 20814
Cynthia Cuestas,
Americorps VISTA Manager
301-842-8291
cynthia@mocofoodcouncil.org
Prince George Community College Lynne Powell,
Program Coordinator,
College and Career Transitions
301 546 1580
powellld@pgcc.edu
301 Largo Road, Lanham Hall – Suite 214, Largo, MD 20774
ROCA, Inc. Destiny Spears,
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
Customer Service Number:
443-605-6741
Destiny_Spears@Rocainc.com
880 Park Ave Baltimore MD 21201
Structured Employment Economic Development Corporation -SEEDCO- Ebonne Davis,
Program Coordinator
410-443-5126
edavis@seedco.org
1501 St. Paul Street, -Suite 123 Baltimore MD 21202