MCW Meeting Dates and Minutes

Date Time Event Location
2020
Wednesday, August 26 9:00am – 12:30pm 2020 Women’s Centennial Summit Online
Thursday, September 17 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
Thursday, October 15 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
Thursday, November 19 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
2021
Thursday, January 21 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
Thursday, February 18 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
Thursday, March 18 3:30pm – 8:30pm Maryland Women’s Hall of Fame/Women of Tomorrow Ceremony Miller Senate Office Bldg. 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis
Thursday, April 15 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
Thursday, May 20 5:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD
Thursday, June 17 3:00pm – 7:00pm MCW Commission Meeting TBD

 

Meeting Minutes