CRBC Board & Staff Members

CRBC State Board Members – FY2020
NAME CIRC. JURISDICTIONS
Dr. Theresa Stafford I Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester
Reginald Groce Sr. II Caroline, Cecil , Kent, Queen Anne’s, Talbot
Delores Alexander, Vice Chair III Baltimore County, Harford
Nettie Anderson-Burrs,
Chair
IV Allegany, Garrett, Washington
Dr. Kathy Boyer-Shick V Anne Arundel, Carroll, Howard
Sandra “Kay” Farley VI Frederick, Montgomery
DaVina Richardson VII Calvert, Charles, Prince George’s, Saint Mary’s
Rita Jones VIII Baltimore City
Beatrice Lee VIII Baltimore City
Benia Richardson VIII Baltimore City

 

Board Members by Jurisdiction (Linked to Maryland State Archive Web Site)
Allegany County Charles County Prince George’s County
Anne Arundel County Dorchester County Queen Anne’s County
Baltimore City Frederick County St. Mary’s County
Baltimore County Garrett County Somerset County
Calvert County Harford County Talbot County
Caroline County Howard County Washington County
Carroll County Kent County Wicomico County
Cecil County Montgomery County Worcester County

 

CRBC Staff Members
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fran Barrow Child Welfare Specialist 410-238-1355 fran.barrow@maryland.gov
Sandy Colea Volunteer Activities Supervisor 410-238-1377 sandra.colea@maryland.gov
Jerome Findlay Information Technology Officer 410-238-1347 jerome.findlay@maryland.gov
Michele Foster Child Welfare Specialist 410-238-1364 michele.foster@maryland.gov
Cindy Hunter-Gray Office Secretary 410-238-1334 cindy.hunter-gray@maryland.gov
Marlo Palmer-Dixon Child Welfare Specialist 410-238-1338 marlo.palmer-dixon@maryland.gov
Agnes Smith Executive Assistant 410-238-1352 agnes.smith@maryland.gov
Hope Smith IT Functional Analyst 410-238-1370 hope.smith@maryland.gov
Rhonda Watties Volunteer Activites Coordinator II 410-238-1341 rhonda.watties@maryland.gov
Denise Wheeler Administrator 410-238-1337 denise.wheeler@maryland.gov
Lakira Whitaker Office Clerk 410-238-1320 lakira.whitaker@maryland.gov
Crystal Young Assistant Administrator 410-238-1340 crystal.young@maryland.gov