Staff Listing

State of Maryland
Department of Human Services
Social Services Administration

Office of Adult Services
311 West Saratoga Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Contact List
Name Phone Number Email
Greg Sesek, Director, Office of Adult Services 443-844-1127 greg.sesek@maryland.gov
Shalini Arora, Deputy Director, Office of Adult Services 443-928-3169 shalini.arora1@maryland.gov
Kelly Charles, APS Program Administrator Kelly.Charles1@maryland.gov
Deborah Wilburn, In-Home Aide Services (IHAS) Program Administrator 410-767-1196 deborah.wilburn2@maryland.gov
Vacant, Adult Public Guardianship Program Administrator @maryland.gov
Erica Fowlkes, SSTA and Project Home Program Administrator 443-826-2400 Erica.Fowlkes3@maryland.gov
Yetunde Olobatuyi, Respite Care Program Administrator 443-934-4589 Yetunde.Olobatuyi1@maryland.gov