Staff Listing

State of Maryland
Department of Human Services
Social Services Administration

Office of Adult Services
311 West Saratoga Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Contact List
Name Phone Number Email
Dorinda Adams, Director 410-767-7323 dorinda.adams@maryland.gov
Greg Sesek, Program Manager 410-767-7166 greg.sesek@maryland.gov
Valarie Colmore, Program Specialist Adult Protective Services (APS) 410-767-7475 valarie.colmore@maryland.gov
Naomi Duffort, Program Specialist Respite Care Programs 410-767-7422 Naomi.Duffort@maryland.gov
Deborah Wilburn, Programs Supervisor In-Home Aide Services & Social Services for Adults 410-767-1196 deborah.wilburn2@maryland.gov
Pam Luby, Program Specialist, Adult Public Guardianship 410-767-7317 pam.luby@maryland.gov
Casandra M. Key, MPA, Program Specialist, Project Home and Adult Foster Care 410-767-7905 cassandra.key@maryland.gov
Estelle Coleman, Administrative Manager 410-767-7725 estelle.seals@maryland.gov